FREE 5-DAY SUMMIT
Dates: July 25th-29th
FREE 5 DAY
ULTIMATE MEDIA SUMMIT
2016
 
POSITION YOUR BUSINESS FOR INCREASED VISIBILITY
Join us for this
5 DAY VIRTUAL EVENT
WITH 10 AMAZING EXPERT SPEAKERS
 
Dates: July 25th-29th
Times: 8pm and 10pm GMT (5pm EST)
2
Hey You! Yes, you...
Welcome to This 5 Day Virtual Event!
Are you an Entrepreneur, Coach, Author or Small Business Owner who is fed up of not being seen? 

Is "not being seen" affecting your income?

Perhaps you’ve been trying to get visibility and exposure without much success and now you feel like you could throw in the towel! Well, this is not a boxing ring and the greatest boxer in the world is no longer here to compete with you so hey, it’s your turn to shine!

My name is Sonia Poleon and I have been dying to share all this information with you to help you get your idea or business out there into the big wide world. 

It’s time to disrupt your normal pattern and change what hasn’t been working for you. I totally understand your pain, your fear and most of all the reasons you don’t have visibility.

That’s why I have hand selected 10 amazing experts whose work inspires me, we have had game-changing conversations about what it means to be visible and the steps they have taken to position themselves to prosper. 

I have asked them to peel back a few layers and share their REAL journey into their personal success story and share their strategies that allowed their business to become visible.

Ready to learn 10 different ways you can get visibility and exposure for your business?
If you have the burning desire to get clarity, visibility, and exposure to make a global impact with your business, then you’re in the right place because Sonia Poleon has brought together 10 visibility experts and global market leaders into one main event.

This virtual event will help you in 3 main areas
Media Visibility
Showing up to the world unapologetically & unashamedly
Branding 
Gives you the clarity and confidence to shine like the star you are
Marketing
Generate leads and sales with with a well planned marketing funnel
5 Days 10 Amazing Experts
Tons of content, surprise giveaways... oh yes, and of course the knowledge to get visibility!
Wouldn’t it be great if you had strategies to help your raise the profile of your business? If you have been in business for a while and are struggling to get noticed and clients I have something for you.

The Ultimate Media Summit is a 5-day virtual event where 10 experts in their field will be sharing in-depth knowledge and strategies which will enable you to get seen.

On these exclusive interviews, you will gain insight, confidence and inspiration to make a global impact with your visibility as our expert speakers share their best strategies for being seen.
1
And the best part is you get all this absolutely FREE!
 
Learn from our global leaders and visibility experts who have all been where you have are, they want to help to empower you to make a massive change and get the visibility your business deserves.
 

Sonia has hand picked these amazing experts who are game changers in their business and 

Each expert jumped on board without any hesitation whatsoever even though they all have busy businesses to run. 

Without hesitation, they have agreed to share their passion , knowledge, understanding, wisdom and strategies with YOU.
 
MEET OUR VISIBILITY EXPERTS
 
The Ultimate Media 2016 TeleSummit

 

AVA EAGLE BROWN
Author, Coach, Speaker

The Book Stylist 
Get Visibility Through Your Book 
Monday July 25th at 8pm GMT
(2pm CST / 3pm EST) 

Charli Penn
Essence Magazine

Ultimate Visibility 
Get Visible In Magazines
Monday July 25th 10pm GMT 
(4pm CST / 5pm EST)

Eny Osung
Small Business e-Marketing

Marketing 
Get Visibility Through Marketing 
Tuesday July 26th 8pm GMT
(2pm CST / 3pm EST)

Darieth Chisolm
Hustle and Heart TV

Get Visible on TV
Get Fierce On TV
Tuesday July 26th 10pm GMT 
(4pm CST / 5pm EST)

Fiona Harrold 
Queen Bee of Coaching

Get the Press to Promote Your Business 
 FREE Visibility 
Wednesday July 27th July 8pm GMT 
(2pm CST / 3pm EST)

Sirita C. Wright
Social Media Manager

Get Social, Get Visible
Use Social Media To Be Visible
Wednesday July 27th 10pm GMT 
(4pm CST / 5pm EST)

Becs Miller
Business Blogger

Write It and See It
Let Your Writing Get Your Visible
Thursday July 28th July 8pm GMT 
(2pm CST / 3pm EST)

Shadé Y. Adu
Savvy Solutions Consulting

Branding Visibility 
Get Visibly Branding
Thursday July 28th 10pm GMT 
(4pm CT / 5pm EST)

Erin Lindstrom
Head PM at Your Hot Copy

Word Stylist
Let Your Website Speak Volume
Friday July 29th 8pm GMT 
(2pm CST / 3pm EST)

Tracy Timberlake
Video Blogger

Do A Video Every Day
Be Seen & Heard
Friday July 29th 10pm GMT 
(4pm CST / 5pm EST)
STEP INTO YOUR GREATNESS, BE VISIBLE AND SUCCESSFUL
 
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Copyright @ 2016 Sonia Poleon - All Rights Reserved
Powered By ClickFunnels.com